Find a Regional Sales Manager

The Nortek Security & Control Family of Brands

NSC Sales Map

  Nortek Security & Control Sales – Regional Managers
For NSC commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
  Adam Krueger – West Region Manager, 385-374-6851
Region 1
Region 2
Region 3
Jeff DickersonSheldon StrongKipp Wawrzyniak
AK, No. CA, No. NV, OR, WASo. CA, HICO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
760-224-6206760-224-6198760-207-6171
Jeff.Dickerson@nortek.comSheldon.Strong@nortek.comKipp.Wawrzyniak@nortek.com

 

Region 4
Region 5
Region 6
Hatti NoelJina McCaslinEarnest Bernard
AZ, So. NV, NM, TX*AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OKLA, TX*
760-583-1813918-636-5609760-207-2238
Hatti.Noel@nortek.comJina.McCaslin@nortek.comEarnest.Bernard@nortek.com

 

  Stephen Spinelli – East Region Manager, 678-787-1174
Region 7
Region 8
Region 9
Gene MarksJohn AlberinoJohn Borgia
IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, SD, WICT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VTDE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV
847-564-4444203-515-6465760-583-2433
Gene.Marks@nortek.comJohn.Alberino@nortek.comJohn.Borgia@nortek.com

 

 

 

Region 10
Region 11
Region 12
Bill BarrJim PlessSteve Ballantyne, W. Canada
905-867-0125
Steve.Ballantyne@nortek.com
NC, SC, TNAL, FL, GA, MS, PR
760-805-8957770-914-6601
Bill.Barr@nortek.comJim.Pless@nortek.comSteve Pike, Eastern Canada
778-994-6929
Steve.Pike@nortek.com

 

  Security – Solution Sales Specialist (U.S. only)
For Security Solutions, contact Tua Toiaivao:
Tua.Toiaivao@nortek.com385-374-6882

 

  Access Control – Solution Sales Specialists (U.S.)
For Access Control Solutions, contact:
Aaron.Black@nortek.com817-823-8666West Region
Derek.Buzbee@nortek.com760-805-9521East Region

Dealer Login

JOIN US AT CES

Please visit us in Las Vegas for the 2017 Consumer Electronics Show.

READ MORE
NEW FEATURE DEVELOPED

Please visit our Dealer Locator to verify your contact information is accurate. We're constantly making updates to serve you and your customers.

READ MORE

Product Search

Subscribe to Our Newsletter