Contact Us

The Nortek Security & Control Family of Brands

Nortek Security & Control LLC manufactures products sold wholesale to Distributors and Installing Dealers. Retail customers should contact their local Installing Dealers to obtain 2GIG, Linear, and Numera products.

CUSTOMER SERVICE / INSIDE SALES

 

Sales Territory – East USA

John Alberino

John Borgia

Bill Barr

ME, MA, NH, VT, NY, CT, RI PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, DC, OH NC, SC, TN
203-515-6465 760-583-2433 760-805-8957
John.alberino@nortekcontrol.com John.borgia@nortekcontrol.com Bill.barr@nortekcontrol.com

Jim Pless

Gene Marks

Stephen Spinelli

FL, GA, AL MS ND, SD, WI , MN, MI, IL, IN, KY Director of Sales East
770-914-6601 847-564-4444 760-805-9323
Jim.pless@nortekcontrol.com Gene.marks@nortekcontrol.com Stephen.Spinelli@nortekcontrol.com

 

Sales Territory – West USA

Jina McCaslin

Jeff Dickerson

Kipp Wawrzyniak

NE, KS, MO, IA, OK, AR WA, OR, AK, NorCal, Northern NV MT, ID, WY, CO, UT
918-521-7189 760-224-6206 760-207-6171
Jina.mccaslin@nortekcontrol.com Jeff.dickerson@nortekcontrol.com Kipp.wawrzyniak@nortekcontrol.com

Hatti Noel

Earnest Bernard

Sheldon Strong

AZ, NM, Southern NV, Western TX TX, LA Southern CA
760-583-1813 760-207-2238 760-224-6198
Hatti.noel@nortekcontrol.com Earnest.bernard@nortekcontrol.com Sheldon.strong@nortekcontrol.com

Adam Krueger

Director of Sales West
385-374-6851
Adam.Krueger@nortekcontrol.com

Sales Territory – Canada

Steve Pike

Charles Camato

Steve Ballantyne

Regional Manager, Western Canada Regional Manager, Eastern Canada Director of Sales, International
778-994-6929 905-867-0125
Steve.pike@nortekcontrol.com Charles.camato@nortekcontrol.com Steve.ballantyne@nortekcontrol.com

Sales Territory – South and Latin America

Ruben Romero

Tech Support

Regional Manager, Latin America
760-889-9251   (USA) 1.800.421.1587
(Mexico): 01.800.062.2118
Ruben.romero@nortekcontrol.com

 

NSC Sales Map

  Nortek Security & Control Customer Service – N.A. Regional Sales Team
For NSC commercial and residential product sales inquiries:
  Peggy McMillan – Customer Service Manager, 800-421-1587, Ext. 7108
  Ruth Skinner – Customer Service Supervisor, 800-421-1587, Ext. 7174
Luana Esquivel
Elly Banks
Rik Nieves
AK, No. CA, No. NV, OR, WA, So. CA, HI CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY, AZ, So. NV, NM, TX* IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI, AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, LA, TX*
800-421-1587, Ext. 7122 385-374-6869  800-421-1587, Ext. 7128
Luana.Esquivel@nortekcontrol.com Elly.Banks@nortekcontrol.com Rik.Nieves@nortekcontrol.com
Ronald Gonzalez
Mike Dowd
Heidi Newman
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV, Canada AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, NC, SC, TN Receptionist
800-421-1587, Ext. 7061 800-421-1587, Ext. 7100 800-421-1587, Ext. 7001
Ronald.Gonzalez@nortekcontrol.com Mike.Dowd@nortekcontrol.com Heidi.Newman@nortekcontrol.com

 

TECH SUPPORT FOR DEALERS AND INSTALLERS

 

LINEAR / KEEPSAFER / MTX-SALES

  • MTX-SALES / KEEPSAFER Sales:
  • Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Monday – Friday, Pacific Standard Time
  • Phone: 800-421-1587 Ext. 7128

 

NORTEK SECURITY & CONTROL WEBSITE

Dealer Login

JOIN US AT LOCAL EVENTS

During summer 2017 we are participating in local events together with our dealers and distributors.

READ MORE

NEW FEATURE DEVELOPED

Please visit our Dealer Locator to verify your contact information is accurate. We're constantly making updates to serve you and your customers.

READ MORE

Product Search

Subscribe to Our Newsletter